skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
Roc Coalition 12U
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Iron Maidens 12u
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
CT Junior Rangers 12u
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Valley 12u
Meachem Ice Rink, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Jr Flyers 14u
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Union Thunder
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Jr Flyers 14u
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Little Flyers
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
@ Jr. Flyers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Lady Patriots
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Niagara Rapids
1615 Amherst Manor Drive, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Buffalo Regals
1615 Amherst Manor Drive, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
CT Junior Rangers 12u
156 Tacoma Avenue, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2 -
TBD
North Buffalo Ice Rink, Tacoma Avenue, Buffalo, NY, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 9
L
@ York Lady Devils
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ Union Thunder
650 Fourth Ave Westfield , NJ 07090 - Gumbert Park Outdoor Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
@ Lady Patriots 14u
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Snider Hockey
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
@ NJ Colonials 14u
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
Jr. Flyers
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
NJ Colonials 14u
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17 -
Beaver Dam
Cool Insuring Arena, Civic Center Plaza, Glens Falls, NY, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ St Albans
Glens Falls Recreation Ice Center, Fire Road, Glens Falls, NY, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Snider Hockey
Class of 1923 Arena, Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA, USA
11:20 AM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Nassau
Bethlehem Municipal Ice Rink
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
York Lady Devils
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
Lady Patriots 14u
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
10:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Lady Patriots
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
Snider Hockey
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Snider Hockey
Class of 1923 Arena, Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Nassau
Princeton Day School, Great Road, Princeton, NJ, USA
4:30 PM EST