skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7 -
Revolution
1621 Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
7:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Team Philadelphia Blue
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - rink 4
7:15 AM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Grundy Grizzlies Blue
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - rink 4
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Pottstown Penguins Black
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - rink 4
9:45 AM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Royals White
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - rink 4
11:45 AM EDT
Fri Oct 25 -
@ SHAHA
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
In Progress
Sat Oct 26 -
@ Long Island Rebels
Klick Lewis Arena, 798 Airport Rd, Palmyra, PA 17078
7:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Woodbridge Wolf pack Navy
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
3:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
@ SHAHA
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Chester County Cougars White
619 Byrd Road, Kennett Square, PA, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
@ Team Philly Green
700 Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
10:40 AM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
Delaware Patriots
SIC
8:15 AM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Pottstown Penguins Black
The Hill School, Beech Street, Pottstown, PA, USA
8:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ Delaware Stars
644 Rd 316, Harrington, DE, USA - Centre Ice Rink
8:25 AM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Quakers
SIC
8:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
Team Philly Green
SIC
8:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Valley FORGE Colonials Orange
100 Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
6:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
Team Philly American Orange
SIC
8:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
Chester County Cougars White
SIC
8:15 AM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Delaware Patriots
101 John Campbell Road, Newark, DE, USA
3:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Cranford Hockey Club
SIC
11:15 AM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
Southern Maryland
SIC
8:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Protec Ducks
SIC
5:15 PM EST
Mon Jan 20 -
TBD
SIC
11:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Team Philly American Orange
700 Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Valley FORGE Colonials Orange
SIC
8:15 AM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Delco Phantoms Madison
1646 West Chester Pike, West Chester, PA, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
Delco Phantoms Madison
SIC
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
Pottstown Penguins Black
SIC
3:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
Delaware Stars
SIC
10:45 AM EST
Sun Mar 8 -
@ Quakers
1646 West Chester Pike, West Chester, PA, USA
12:30 PM EDT