skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7 -
Revolution
1621 Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
7:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Royals Limited Travel
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - rink 1
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Jr Blue Hens
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - rink 1
12:15 PM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Genesis Gray
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - rink 1
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
DE Stars
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - rink 1
3:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 25 -
@ Pittsburgh Predators
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
In Progress
Sat Oct 26 -
@ Long Island Royals
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
7:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 26
L
Woodbridge Wolfpack
Klick Lewis Arena, 798 Airport Rd, Palmyra, PA 17078
FINAL
Sun Oct 27 -
@ Reading Independence
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
8:15 AM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
Wissahickon Warriors Curci
SIC
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Nov 9 -
Wintersport Royals White
SIC
8:15 AM EST
Sat Nov 16 -
Team Philly Grey
SIC
8:15 AM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Wissahickon Warriors Peake
550 West Willow Grove Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
Blazers Red
SIC
8:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Grundy Grizzlies Blue
475 Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
8:55 AM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
Grundy Grizzlies Blue
SIC
8:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
Blazers Red
10990 Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ Jr Pens
38 Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
Genesis White
SIC
8:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Grundy Grizzlies Gold
475 Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
8:45 AM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Genesis White
1185 York Road, Warminster, PA, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Team Philly Grey
700 Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
@ Wintersport Royals White
551 York Road, Willow Grove, PA, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
Jr Pens
SIC
3:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Wissahickon Warriors Curci
550 West Willow Grove Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
Wissahickon Warriors Peake
SIC
3:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
Grundy Grizzlies Gold
SIC
10:45 AM EST